克羅埃西亞花邊起源及現況

克羅地亞美麗手工傳藝

克羅埃西亞花邊起源及現況

陽光照射下的手和帕格花邊

克羅埃西亞花邊最早的起源是在500年前。最先是與來到該國各地定居的基督教宗教團體有關。直到今天,克羅埃西亞的花邊主要根植於三個著名的城市。



花邊產地

杜布羅夫尼克的主要街道

杜布羅夫尼克主要街道。

帕格最古老的教堂遺址

帕格最古老的教堂,第一個在島內製造花邊的地方。

克羅地亞最早的花邊生產起源的文字記載是在15世紀,這是在杜布羅夫尼克參議院的會議記錄中提到,此時是歐洲進入文藝復興時期。

在2009年的四月,聯合國教科文組織宣佈,將來自赫瓦爾島(龍舌蘭花邊),帕格島(針尖花邊)和克羅地亞北部的小鎮萊伯格拉瓦(梭芯花邊),三處呈現不同類型花邊的獨特手工傳藝的技巧,登錄為世界非物質文教遺產

帕格針尖花邊最初用於製造教會服裝,桌布和服裝裝飾品,裝飾品具有幾何型式的蜘蛛網圖案。在歷經百年興衰後,現在由鎮上老年婦女教導一年的編織課程。萊伯格拉瓦梭芯花邊製造,是先將織線纏繞在圓柱狀錠子或梭芯上製成的,它通常用於製作民俗服飾的花邊,或在鄉村集市上出售。龍舌蘭材質花邊僅由赫瓦爾鎮的本篤會修女,採用從島上的龍舌蘭葉子裡取出的纖維,經過加工後做成的細線織成。全世界唯有此處花邊是以龍舌蘭纖維製成。


視頻

請觀看三處非物質文教遺產地花邊製作影片。

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開。 必需的地方已做標記 *

Croatia Lace Origin and Status

Beautiful Handmade Art of Croatia

Croatia Lace Origin and Status

Hands and Pag lace under the sun

The origin of the Croatia lace dates back over 500 years. It first came with Christian religious groups who settled in various places in the country. Today Croatian lace is mainly rooted in 3 famous cities.



Lace Origin

The main street of Dubrovnik

Dubrovnik main street.

Ruins of the oldest church in Pag

The oldest church in Pag, first place making lace in the island.

The oldest testimony of lace making origin in Croatia dates from the 15th century, mentioned in the minutes of the Dubrovnik Senat. This period was also the European Renaissance.

In April 2009, UNESCO announced that lace’s unique hand-crafted technique coming from Hvar Island (agave lace), Pag Island (needle-tip lace), and the small town of Lepoglava (bobbin lace, in northern Croatia), were registered as a world intangible cultural and educational heritage.

Pag needle-point lace was originally used in the manufacture of ecclesiastical garments, tablecloths, and ornaments for clothing, with geometric spider web patterns. After hundreds of years of prosperity and decline, a one-year knitting course is now taught by older women in town. Lepoglava bobbin lace is made by braiding thread wound on spindles, or bobbins, it is often used to make lace ribbons for folk costumes or is sold at village fairs. The agave lace is made only by the Benedictine nuns in the town of Hvar. It is woven with thin threads made from fibers of fresh agave leaves planted on the island. Hvar is the only one place producing agave lace in the world.


Video

Please watch this video about the three intangible cultural heritage lace making.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.